Skip to Main Content
myUMBC
Directory
Maps
Give
Albin O. Kuhn Library & Gallery
Search
Home
(current)
Search & Find
Find Books & Media
Find Articles
Find Databases & Journals
Find Research Guides
Find Course Reserves
Search the Library Website
More...
Using the Library
My Accounts
Course Reserves
Study Spaces & Lockers
Digital Media Lab
Computing & Software
Borrowing Items & Fines
Faculty Services
More...
Research Help
Workshops & Tutorials
Research Guides
Make a Research Appointment
Citing Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
More...
About AOK
Hours & Location
Where Things Are
FAQs
Staff & Departments
Employment
Friends of the Library
More...
Special Collections & Gallery
Special Collections Home
Browse Collections
Research
Visit
Library Gallery
Friends of the Library
More...
UMBC Library
Research Guides
Other Guides
Center for Biological Sciences Archives
Research guides
Search this Guide
Search
Center for Biological Sciences Archives
Home
Archives at other institutions
Research guides
Subject Guide
Lindsey Loeper
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
410-455-6290
Social:
Twitter Page
YouTube Page
Instagram Page
Links
Northwestern University Library
University of Washington Health Sciences Library
San Jose State University Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Oregon State University Libraries
Linda Hall Library
McGill University Library
University of Colorado Boulder Libraries
Penn State University Libraries
UCLA Library
Harvard Library
University of Chicago Library
University of Cambridge
University of Oklahoma History of Science Collections
Yale University Library
Medical Heritage Library
National Library of Medicine
British Society for the History of Science
<<
Previous:
Archives at other institutions
Search & Find
Find Books & Media
Find Articles
Find Databases & Journals
Find Research Guides
Find Course Reserves
Search the Library Website
More...
Using the Library
My Accounts
Course Reserves
Study Spaces & Lockers
Computing & Software
Borrowing Items & Fines
Faculty Services
More...
Research Help
Workshops & Tutorials
Research Guides
Make a Research Appointment
Citing Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
More...
About AOK
Hours & Location
Where Things Are
FAQs
Staff & Departments
Employment
Friends of the Library
More...
Special Collections & Gallery
Special Collections Home
Browse Collections
Research
Visit
Library Gallery
More...
