Skip to Main Content
myUMBC
Directory
Maps
Give
Albin O. Kuhn Library & Gallery
Search
Home
(current)
Search & Find
AOK OneSearch
WorldCat UMBC
Databases
Journal Search
Research Guides
Course Reserves
ScholarWorks@UMBC
More...
Using the Library
My Accounts
Course Reserves
Study Spaces & Lockers
Digital Media Lab
Computing & Software
Borrowing Items & Fines
Faculty Services
More...
Research Help
Workshops & Tutorials
Research Guides
Make a Research Appointment
Citing Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
More...
About AOK
Hours & Location
Where Things Are
FAQs
Staff & Departments
Employment
Friends of the Library
More...
Special Collections & Gallery
Special Collections Home
Browse Collections
Research
Visit
Library Gallery
Friends of the Library
More...
UMBC Library
Research Guides
Research Guides
English
ENGL100 Resources
Search this Guide
Search
English
This guide contains core databases and reference materials for English Language and Literature.
Getting Started
Find Articles
Find Books/Ebooks
Film and Images
Specialized Resources
ENGL100 Resources
Quick Links
chat loading...
Research Process
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves
Citing Sources
My Library Account
Your Librarian
Erin Durham Wright
she/her/hers
edurham@umbc.edu
Schedule Appointment
Subjects:
Dance
,
English
,
History
,
Language, Literacy & Culture
,
Modern Languages & Linguistics
,
Music
,
Theatre
ENGL100 Resources
See the
English 100
research guide
<<
Previous:
Specialized Resources
Search & Find
Find Books & Media
Find Articles
Find Databases & Journals
Find Research Guides
Find Course Reserves
Search the Library Website
More...
Using the Library
My Accounts
Course Reserves
Study Spaces & Lockers
Computing & Software
Borrowing Items & Fines
Faculty Services
More...
Research Help
Workshops & Tutorials
Research Guides
Make a Research Appointment
Citing Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
More...
About AOK
Hours & Location
Where Things Are
FAQs
Staff & Departments
Employment
Friends of the Library
More...
Special Collections & Gallery
Special Collections Home
Browse Collections
Research
Visit
Library Gallery
More...
