Skip to Main Content
myUMBC
Directory
Maps
Give
Albin O. Kuhn Library & Gallery
Search
Home
(current)
Search & Find
Find Books & Media
Find Articles
Find Databases & Journals
Find Research Guides
Find Course Reserves
Search the Library Website
More...
Using the Library
My Accounts
Course Reserves
Study Spaces & Lockers
Digital Media Lab
Computing & Software
Borrowing Items & Fines
Faculty Services
More...
Research Help
Workshops & Tutorials
Research Guides
Make a Research Appointment
Citing Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
More...
About AOK
Hours & Location
Where Things Are
FAQs
Staff & Departments
Employment
Friends of the Library
More...
Special Collections & Gallery
Special Collections Home
Browse Collections
Research
Visit
Library Gallery
Friends of the Library
More...
UMBC Library
Research Guides
Research Guides
Computer Science / Electrical Engineering / Cybersecurity/ HCI
Dissertations &Theses
Search this Guide
Search
Computer Science / Electrical Engineering / Cybersecurity/ HCI
Find Articles
Find Books
Find Images and Videos
Find Databases
Patent Searching
Additional Resources
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
Search & Find
Find Books & Media
Find Articles
Find Databases & Journals
Find Research Guides
Find Course Reserves
Search the Library Website
More...
Using the Library
My Accounts
Course Reserves
Study Spaces & Lockers
Computing & Software
Borrowing Items & Fines
Faculty Services
More...
Research Help
Workshops & Tutorials
Research Guides
Make a Research Appointment
Citing Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
More...
About AOK
Hours & Location
Where Things Are
FAQs
Staff & Departments
Employment
Friends of the Library
More...
Special Collections & Gallery
Special Collections Home
Browse Collections
Research
Visit
Library Gallery
More...
