Skip to Main Content
myUMBC
Directory
Maps
Give
Albin O. Kuhn Library & Gallery
Search
Home
(current)
Search & Find
AOK OneSearch
WorldCat UMBC
Databases
Journal Search
Research Guides
Course Reserves
ScholarWorks@UMBC
More...
Using the Library
My Accounts
Course Reserves
Study Spaces & Lockers
Digital Media Lab
Computing & Software
Borrowing Items & Fines
Faculty Services
More...
Research Help
Workshops & Tutorials
Research Guides
Make a Research Appointment
Citing Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
More...
About AOK
Hours & Location
Where Things Are
FAQs
Staff & Departments
Employment
Friends of the Library
More...
Special Collections & Gallery
Special Collections Home
Browse Collections
Research
Visit
Library Gallery
Friends of the Library
More...
UMBC Library
Research Guides
Other Guides
Career Resources
Find Sample Resumes
Search this Guide
Search
Career Resources
Find Articles
Find Books & Guides
Find Educational Programs
Find Sample Resumes
Find Directories
UMBC Career Center
Websites
Your Librarian
Simmona Simmons
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Phone: 410 455-3587
Email: simmons@umbc.edu
Quick Links
Research Process
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves
Citing Sources
My Library Account
chat loading...
Resumes
Best Resumes for College Students and New Grads
by
L Kursmark
Call Number: Stacks - Folio HF5383 .K867 2012
ISBN: 1593578873
Publication Date: 2011-12-01
High Impact Resumes and Letters
by
Ronald L. Krannich; William J. Banis
Call Number: Reference HF5383 .K7 1988
ISBN: 0942710207
Publication Date: 1988-03-01
Unbeatable Resumes
by
Tony Beshara; Phil McGraw (Foreword by)
Call Number: Stacks HF5383 .B4335 2011
ISBN: 9780814417621
Publication Date: 2013
<<
Previous:
Find Educational Programs
Next:
Find Directories >>
Search & Find
Find Books & Media
Find Articles
Find Databases & Journals
Find Research Guides
Find Course Reserves
Search the Library Website
More...
Using the Library
My Accounts
Course Reserves
Study Spaces & Lockers
Computing & Software
Borrowing Items & Fines
Faculty Services
More...
Research Help
Workshops & Tutorials
Research Guides
Make a Research Appointment
Citing Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
More...
About AOK
Hours & Location
Where Things Are
FAQs
Staff & Departments
Employment
Friends of the Library
More...
Special Collections & Gallery
Special Collections Home
Browse Collections
Research
Visit
Library Gallery
More...
Best Resumes for College Students and New Grads by L Kursmark